The Graphic Wargames Concept

Image

ImageThe two pages above are images I produced as samples in order to illustrate my idea of creating graphic stories from wargames. This blog is intended to showcase my graphic wargames artwork and to promote my idea of making an emagazine of similar work which will be available by subscription. My email address is above in the ‘About Me’ section – please get in contact if you are interested.

4 responses to “The Graphic Wargames Concept”

  1. Bart says :

    Very nicely done Ian! May be an introductionary Map with no units would be nice, didn’t see all the buildings up there. Subscription worthy I think. 🙂

  2. Pedro Santos says :

    Love it. Is EPT a goos system btw?

Leave a Reply

